

The winners of the 2015 Graduate Student Research Symposium, Beaker & Bunsen awards that included a certificate, mug, and \$600 travel grants, are (front row, from left) Megan Weisenberger, Chad Hoyer, Debanjan Dhar, and Jinbo Hu. Honorable mentions (back row, from left) are Rebecca Carlson, Gabriella Perell, Jacob Brutman, and Ryan Cammarota.



Judges and winners of the 2015 Graduate Student Research Symposium are (front row, from left) Timothy Abraham, Megan Weisenberger, Chad Hoyer, Gabriella Perell, Debanjan Dhar, Jinbo Hu, Connie Lu, Theresa Reineke, and John Ellis. (Back row, from left) James Johns, Lawrence Que Jr., Rebecca Carlson, Ian Tonks, Jacob Brutman, Ryan Cammarota, Terry Smith, and Daniel LeCloux.