University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota

Go to chemistry home page.


Professor Reineke serves as ACS POLY Division publicity co-chair

Professor Theresa M. Reineke has been appointed to the leadership team of the American Chemical Society (ACS) Division of Polymer Chemistry (POLY). She will serve as publicity co-chair along with Professor Emily Pentzer from Case Western Reserve University. The publicity team will promote excellence in POLY research, advertise awards and venues such as ACS symposia and POLY workshops, and improve external awareness of POLY Division members.

The ACS POLY Division is currently having a membership drive. POLY is currently offering a complimentary 1-year membership to all first-time and returning members (no long-term commitment required). To join the division free of charge, please visit and click the “Free Membership” boxes on the application.